

(Through E-mail)

## NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (3) of the Statutes, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post-Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Economics as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Chairperson, Department of the Economic, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Abhey Singh, Department of Economics, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
3.	Prof. Manoj Siwach, Department of Economics, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
4.	Dr. Rohtash Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Economics, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 31.05.2024)	Member
5.	Dr. Indra Jakhar, Assistant Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. 22.09.2022)	Member
6.	Two Outside Expert:-	
	<ol> <li>Prof. T.R. Kundu (Retd.) H.No-650, Sec-05, Urban Estate Kurukshetra Pin-136118, Mb: 98967-57009, email: trkundueco@gmail.com (Term upto 31.07.2024)</li> </ol>	Member
	<ol> <li>Prof. Paramjit Singh, Department of Economics, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, Delhi Pin-110007, Mb: 9910100438, email: jit@econdse.org (Term upto 31.07.2024)</li> </ol>	Member
	One Industry Person:-	
	Mr. Sachin Garg, Director & Business Consultant, GPS Finserv, Andromeda Business House, SCO-28-29, 2nd Foor, Sec9D, Chandigarh, 160017. Mob. No. 8054900625, E-mail ID sachingp07@gmail.com (Term upto 17.12.2022)	Member

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No. CDLU/AC-II/22/54/4804-4816 dated: 02.09.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action: 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.

- 2. The Chairperson, Department of Economics, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. The Principal, Govt. National College, Sirsa.
- 5. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the notification on University website.
- 6. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 7. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)